Dream Birthday Collection

Dream-series-1 Dream-series-2

We have a collection in the making. Meet Cressa's Soccer Dream Girl. Inspired by Kreeley's Midsummer Dream Girl, we decided to use the same style when creating her sister's soccer themed invitation. I wonder what character will be next in the series? I'm thinking we need a boy. Maybe race car driver, pirate, firefighter or football player? What do you guys think? I'm open to suggestions for creating our first boy inspired Dream Birthday Invite! Post a comment to let me know what you want next!

5 thoughts on “Dream Birthday Collection

  1. Linda McCune says:

    Hi Amy – you did it again! Awesome job on the Dream Girl series. I like the Safari idea. Now I know why we haven’t gotten it together to set up lunch – you’re busy! I want to take you to lunch for your birthday, so email with your open dates.
    Hugs,
    Linda

    Like

Leave a Reply

