Creativity Boost: Over 15 Million Have Watched This Wedding!

discovered this amazing wedding entrance video a couple weeks ago and shared it on my personal Facebook page, but I can’t believe I didn’t blog about it. When I first watched the video I was amazed that it had been viewed on YouTube close to a million times. Now it has over 15 million views! If you haven’t yet seen it then you’re in for a treat. If you have seen it, watch it again. It’s bound to make you smile each time. And it teaches us that if you strive to make your event memorable it can make a lasting impression not only for your guests, but the world. Due to the popularity of their wedding video, the couple has set up a foundation to raise money for the Sheila Wellstone Institute. See their website here. Fun and amazing people!

3 thoughts on “Creativity Boost: Over 15 Million Have Watched This Wedding!

  1. Megan BeVier says:

    This video was forward to me by my boss at work because she loved it so much. I think they were featured on a morning news shows and that is why all the hits on it.

    Like

  2. Amy says:

    And I forgot to mention that someone posted a Divorce spoof on YouTube too. It’s funny, but not as good as the original – I mean it’s divorce.

    Like

Leave a Reply

