Come Sail Away!

Birthday-Catalina-Invitation
Most of my bespoke designs are do to a request from family. My cousin Kim asked for this Catalina inspired invite. She's planning a 40th birthday getaway and she wanted to get the guests excited about the event. She also wanted the guest-of-honor to feel extra special. I'm told the invite did just that! I'm loving this new style and I'm sure I'll do it again for another theme.

On a side note, I found the great background at Lost and Taken. The website provides fabulous textured photos that anyone can use for FREE. They have tons of really great creations and I'm sure I'll be using them often.

Don't forget to check out our new DIY Printables on Etsy. I'll be adding new designs this weekend and hope to continue adding them throughout the weeks to come.

Leave a Reply

