Halloween Bar Sign & Wine Tags Download

FREE Halloween Bar Sign & Wine Tags Printable

One of my favorite things to style at a party is a bar area. My parents gave me the fun Witch’s Boot Wine Stopper and so it became the focal point for this year’s bar.

FREE Halloween Bar Sign & Tags Printable

I made two wine bags and as you can see by the labels—one is for red wine and one is for white so my guests can “pick their poison.” I’ll have a post tomorrow about how I made the wine bags. And since I didn’t have a stopper for the white wine, I made one by hot glueing a mini white pumpkin to a cork. Easy!

Please download your own FREE Pick Your Poison Sign and Wine Tags here! And if you want matching wine charm tags, like mine, the tags are available on my Etsy Shop. You can use them for more than wine charms too, like cupcake toppers, favor tags or party straw embellishments.

As for the skulls, just see my previous post for the easy DIY.

One thought on “Halloween Bar Sign & Wine Tags Download

Leave a Reply

