FREE Christmas Gift Tag Printable

FREE Christmas Gift Tag Printable

I wanted to wrap up my DIY Chocolate-Peppermint Marshmallows to use as hostess gifts so I created this fun FREE Merry & Bright Gift Tag Printable that I think would look cute on any and all packages this year. Download it here and enjoy! Merry Christmas!

Be sure to also check out my other FREE Christmas Gift Tags. I created one for giving Homemade Hot Chocolate Mix and another for giving Stovetop Potpourri (pictures below as well). I seem to have a thing for gifts I can give in jars this year!

If you use my gift tags and post any pictures on Instagram, please tag me (@tonalitydesigns) so I can see and I may just feature your photo on my account!

One thought on “FREE Christmas Gift Tag Printable

Leave a Reply

