Father’s Day Gift Idea: FREE Beer Flight Tags

Father's Day Beer Tasting Tags: FREE printable

So in all honesty, my original DIY Father’s Day gift idea was a fail so this is Plan B and I’m loving it! I originally wanted to make a Beer Flight Tray out of concrete but the tray we made didn’t release the circle inserts. It was a total bummer. And while I plan to still perfect how to execute the tray, in the mean time I thought I’d share a simple idea for all the beer loving dads out there.

This is also a preview of a Father’s Day Beer Tasting Party I have planned to share on the blog tomorrow. I thought it could be a fun way to celebrate dad on Sunday.

Father's Day Beer Tasting Tags: FREE Printable

So while I finish styling my Beer Tasting Party, I figured I could share the FREE Printable for the tags I’m using. They work perfectly for attaching to a six pack of your dad’s favorite beer. Or check and see if your grocery store offers making your own variety six pack. That’s what I did at my local Kroger and I think the box is kind of perfect. If you don’t have a Kroger, try Trader Joe’s or even World Market.

Father's Day Beer Tasting Gift Tags: FREE Printable

I know I can’t be the only one who needs last-minute ideas and these FREE Father’s Day Beer Tasting Tags make for a perfect gift with little time and effort. Win, win! Just download the file here and print on white cardstock. I then attached mine to the six pack with a clothes pin. It’s available in black (page 1) and green (page 2) because I couldn’t decide which I liked best.

Be sure to check back tomorrow for the full party I have planned for dad!

Leave a Reply

